Partners

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(763) 551-3321
Contact:
Danielle Smith
Email:
Danielle.Smith@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(763) 557-0405
Contact:
Chad Peterson
Email:
Chad.Peterson@burnettitle.com
Closer

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(952) 844-6200
Contact:
Susan Morrisette
Email:
Susan.Morrisette@burnettitle.com
TSR Sales Rep

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(763) 550-7507
Contact:
Tyler Anderson
Email:
tyler.anderson@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Phone:
(763) 235-6214
Contact:
Trevor Johnson
Email:
Trevor.Johnson@grarate.com
Vice President of Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Phone:
(763) 235-6218
Contact:
Teresa Rassman
Email:
Teresa.Rassman@grarate.com
Vice President of Mortgage Lending